DECEMBER 2017 

 

 

  • Branding With Annie: Client Experience Workshop - Tuesday, December 12 at 12pm at The Frontier-Fusion - More Info

  • The Wizard of Module Signing: Signatures + Certs + Asymmetric Keys - Tuesday, December 12 at 6pm at ChannelAdvisor - More Info

  • Rockstar Connect Business Networking Event - Tuesday, December 12 at 6pm at Time-Out Restaurant - More Info

  • Startup Grind’s Goodbye 2017, Hello 2018 + Startup Expo - Tuesday, December 12 at RTP Headquarters - More Info 

  • Making a Smooth Transition Into Tech + Version Control - Wednesday, December 13 at 7pm at TEKSystems - More Info

  • WordPress 101 - Building Your Brand - Wednesday, December 13 at HQ Raleigh - More Info

  • Raleigh's 20th Annual Small Business Expo - Wednesday, December 13 at 4pm at Southeast Raleigh High School - More Info

  • The State of Mobility 2017 - Thursday, December 14 at 11:30am at Embassy Suites - More Info

  • American Underground Holiday Party - Tuesday, December 19 at 6pm at The Armory - More Info 

  • Simple & Effective Dashboard Techniques - Tuesday, December 19 at 6:30 at TEKSystems - More Info

  • The Digital Health In the Triangle (DHIT) Happy Hour - Wednesday, December 20 at 5pm at Launch Chapel Hill - More Info

  • Triangle TechBreakfast: December 2017 - Thursday, December 21 at 8:00am at RTP HQ - More Info 

  • Chapel Hill Downtown Partnership Holiday Social - Thursday, December 21 at 5:30pm - More Info

 

JANUARY 2018 & BEYOND

 

  • FlureeDB, A Scalable Blockchain Database - Tuesday, January 2 at 6:30pm at The Frontier - More Info

  • LaunchBio Larger Than Life Science: History In The Making - Thursday, January 4 at 4pm at The Chesterfield Building - More Info

  • The Art Of Making An Impact: A Master Class - Tuesday, January 18 at 8am at The Frontier - More Info

  • Five Ways to Hire the Right & Retain Talent - Tuesday, January 30 at 6pm at Knowledge Tree - More Info

  • Overcoming Imposters Syndrome + Socket.io - Wednesday, January 10 at 7pm at TEKSystems - More Info

  • SQL Saturday Raleigh 2018 - Saturday, April 18 at 8am at William Peace University - More Info

 

Recurring Startup Events (join these meetups for regular updates):